Tim Hiller

Out of 175 entries submitted to "name the horse" contest, the winners :

Marika A and Megan H with:

Driving Strength of The Prairie Wind

Thank you to all who entered!

Honorable mention to:

Forged Through Passage of Time - Dianne A

Takakkaw Horse (cree for magnificent) -  Deb

Zephyros - Taylor

Sleipnir - Dawson

Abastor - Keylene and Dev

Remember Old Shoes - Ed W

Spartacus - Mo (One of many) for his persistancy

Iron Arts